Affirmation Question

This forum is at the cutting edge of research regarding The Law of Attraction. Here, we test NAPs (Night Audio Programs) to add and remove beliefs in our Subconscious Mind in order to manifest a goal.
wattashame

Affirmation Question

Post by wattashame »

Hi guys, I'm kinda new to this. I wanted to read all the post before posting a question but i don't have much time so here it goes. How do you format an Affirmation? Must it be crystal clear? Please share your affirmation techniques that seems to work. Thank You.
Merlin
Site Admin

Re: Affirmation Question

Post by Merlin »

wattashame wrote:Hi guys, I'm kinda new to this. I wanted to read all the post before posting a question but i don't have much time so here it goes. How do you format an Affirmation? Must it be crystal clear? Please share your affirmation techniques that seems to work. Thank You.
Hi and welcome to our board :D

The Law of Attraction is so much more than just affirmations or visualizations that we keep talking about on the other LOA forums, it's more about finding a way to access the Subconscious Mind (SM) in order to implant in it a new BELIEF and mostly to remove old beliefs that are stopping you from attracting your goal in the first place.

So the first step would be to learn more about my research by reading my free ebook here.

http://www.merlinworld.com/forum/viewto ... ?f=6&t=599" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Then, once you know about NAPs, you will learn that it's not really important which words or lines of affirmations you put in your NAP but more about the time you listen to your NAP and 30 days without missing 1 day is the MINIMUM length to listen to your NAP.

http://www.merlinworld.com/forum/viewto ... 356#p11356" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;