How to create a NAP?

In this forum, the topics are up to you. Whether it's about Law of Attraction, Science, Metaphysics, Spiritual, World Events and News, etc....
Scarlett Lucy Bell

How to create a NAP?

Post by Scarlett Lucy Bell »

Yay I'm newbie here. I've just known about NAP 5 minutes ago. Please tell me how to make a effective NAP! I want to have some physical changes on my body and face so help me!! :D
Thankss :SupNap: :SupNap:
Merlin
Site Admin

Re: How to create a NAP?

Post by Merlin »

Scarlett Lucy Bell wrote:Yay I'm newbie here. I've just known about NAP 5 minutes ago. Please tell me how to make a effective NAP! I want to have some physical changes on my body and face so help me!! :D
Thankss :SupNap: :SupNap:
Hi,

You are in the General Discussion Forum, if you want to talk about NAPs, go to the Subconscious Mind and Law of Attration forum here...

http://www.merlinworld.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=6" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

And especially this Newbie thread...

http://www.merlinworld.com/forum/viewto ... f=6&t=1821" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Merlin
Flowergarden

Post by Flowergarden »

Soo it says I am not authorised to view the links above. I have no idea how to create NAPS I am new here
Merlin
Site Admin

Post by Merlin »

Flowergarden wrote: Wed Apr 12, 2023 2:57 am Soo it says I am not authorised to view the links above. I have no idea how to create NAPS I am new here
Hi,

From what I've learned in the past few years, NAPs create POSITIVE BELIEFS in the Subconscious Mind but it will either fail at first by not manifesting your goal or you will manifest it but lose it all back later on because of NEGATIVE BELIEFS.