Law of Attraction Distracted

In this forum, the topics are up to you. Whether it's about Law of Attraction, Science, Metaphysics, Spiritual, World Events and News, etc....
LegenDZee

Law of Attraction Distracted

Post by LegenDZee »

Hi Guys ,joined the forum because I need help with something I have been struggling with for about 3 years now. Im a big believer of the law of attraction I have been practicing this way of thinking for about 3 years now,however there is one thing I struggle with and thats my ability to be in this frame of mind even though the people close to me are not.I have been helping my family financially for over 3 years now,My mother has single handedly raised me and my 2 sisters since my father passed on in 1994.took us to good schools,spoiled us even when there wasnt enough,she even went to work abroad for 5 years to make ends meet.I work now ,I have a wife and a son and feel I have to take care of my mother as long as she lives for what she has done for us.I cant seem to focus in taking care of her and my 2 sisters while I also take care of my wife and my son,i want to build a wealthy future for my wife ,son and future kids yet I keep getting distracted by me not being able to take care of everyone because I keep supporting everyone which I have no problem with ,but I just cant seem to live comfortably because I keep having to help out everywhere i can,its also difficult when your family is not in same kind of positive mindset as you ,which is why I think my mother and my sisters are still struggling and i wouldnt be able to live with myself to leave them and just focus on myself...How do I not get distracted and give everyone I care about the financial freedom while i dont get affected by their negativity....can anyone help
Merlin
Site Admin

Re: Law of Attraction Distracted

Post by Merlin »

Hello and welcome to our board. :D

The first thing you need to do is read my free ebook here...